Windsor

Windsor House

Welcome to Windsor House

My name is Ms Daly, and I am the Head of House for Windsor House.  As well as a Head of House I am also a PE Teacher, my favourite sport is Football and I support Brentford FC. Throughout your time I will teach many of you PE as well as being your Head of House.

As your Head of House, I am responsible in making sure that your experience at Ditton Park Academy is an enjoyable one. I am keen for pupils to work hard, reach their potential, and to follow the DPA way of learning.

As a member of the Windsor House team you must always ensure you try your best, we are all accountable for our learning and behaviour. As a team we must always strive to be the best house we can be, and also the best individual we can be. This includes: being polite to peers and staff, being kind to others, and being resilient.

I look forwards to meeting you all and promoting our Windsor House team spirit,

Ms Daly - d.daly@dittonparkacademy.co.uk

HOH - WINDSOR HOUSE

Windsor House 2


Windsor House AM Contact Information

  AM Email
W1 Ms S Athwal s.athwal@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W2 Mr K Soor k.soor@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W3 Mrs J Wood j.stevens@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W4 Mr M Akhter m.akhter@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W5 Mr R Towersey r.towersey@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W6 Mr G Lockley g.lockley@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W7 Mr N Bhunnoo m.bhunnoo@dittonparkacademy.co.uk 

Student Leadership

 

PREFECTS

Alisha Azwar
Paramveer Singh
Alicia Dune
Mario Costandachi

 

HOUSE CAPTAINS

Rajwinder Dhesi
Daria Popa
Abulfazal Kazmi
Basant Kaur

 

HOUSE CUP AMBASSADORS

Neepa Verma
Anaisha Kaur
Jaini Sorthia
Aarna Chameli