Magna

House shields Magna

Magna House AM Contact Information

  AM Email
M1 Ms Sarkar r.sarkar@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
M2 Ms Cain j.cain@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
M3 Ms Hill n.hill@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
M4 Ms Xypolitou d.xypolitou@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
M5 Mr Oliva a.oliva@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
M6 Ms Khushi m.khushi@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
M7 Mr T Mutton t.mutton@dittonparkacademy.co.uk

Student Leadership

PREFECTS

Fahtima Shirazi
Anish Garg
Arjun Sahdra
Kara Bains

 

HOUSE CAPTAINS

Harris Faizal Year 7
Eva Phillips Year 8
Rayan Osman Year 9
Rehmone Lythcott-St.Louis Year 10

 

HOUSE CUP AMBASSADORS

Anya Panesar
Elhaam Said
Aleena Faizal
Rishi Basra