Windsor

Windsor House

Welcome to Windsor House,

My name is Ms Daly, and I am the Head of House for Windsor House.  As well as a Head of House I am also a PE Teacher, my favourite sport is Football and I support Brentford FC. Throughout your time I will teach many of you PE as well as being your Head of House.

As your Head of House, I am responsible in making sure that your experience at Ditton Park Academy is an enjoyable one. I am keen for pupils to work hard, reach their potential, and to follow the DPA way of learning.

As a member of the Windsor House team you must always ensure you try your best, we are all accountable for our learning and behaviour. As a team we must always strive to be the best house we can be, and also the best individual we can be. This includes: being polite to peers and staff, being kind to others, and being resilient.

I look forwards to meeting you all and promoting our Windsor House team spirit,

Ms Daly - d.daly@dittonparkacademy.co.uk

HOH - WINDSOR HOUSE

Windsor House 2


Windsor House AM Contact Information

  AM Email
W1 Mr I Wain i.wain@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W2 Mr K Soor k.soor@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W3 Miss J Stevens j.stevens@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W4 Miss E O'Carroll e.o'carroll@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W5 Mr R Towersey r.towersey@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W6 Mr G Lockley g.lockley@dittonparkacademy.co.uk
W7 Mrs M Bourne m.bourne@dittonparkacademy.co.uk

Student Leadership

 

PREFECTS

Alishba Butt
Aneel Batto
Basant Kaur
Dhriti Praveen

 

HOUSE CAPTAINS

Karamvir Gill Year 7
Brooke Collins Year 8
Tanisha Dhokia Year 9
Emily Thavarsa Year 10

 

HOUSE CUP AMBASSADORS

Jaya Puri
Jaini Sorthia

 

STUDENT PARLIAMENT

Eeman Abdirahman
Raha Izzadeen
Zane Janjua
Hadiqa Khan
Fabian Draiman
Jasmeen Thind
Emily Thavarasa
Jude Smith
Tadi Mupfacha