Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET days
      Weds 2 Sept 2020
      Weds 23 Sept 2020
      Fri 13 Nov 2020
      Mon 23 Nov 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET days
      Tues 19 Jan 2021
      Thur 18 Mar 2021

      Good Friday 2 Apr 2021
      Easter Monday 5 Apr 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      19th Jul 2021 - 6th Sep 2021
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday - Mon 3rd May 2021
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Wed 22nd Sept 2021 - Staff Inset
      Fri 12 Nov 2021 - Staff Inset
      Mon 29 Nov 2021 - Staff Inset
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Tues 18 Jan 2022 - Staff Inset
      Thurs 17 Mar 2022 - Staff Inset
      Fri 15 Apr - Good Friday
      Mon 18 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2022 - 2nd Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      Mon 30 May 2022 - May Bank Holiday