Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      28th Oct 2019 - 1st Nov 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2019 - 6th Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET Days
      Tuesday 3rd September 2019
      Monday 30th September 2019
      Monday 25th November 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET days
      Wednesday 22 January 2020
      Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      17th Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      17th Jul 2020 - 2nd Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      May Day
      Friday 8th May 2020
      INSET day
      Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 4th Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET days
      Weds 2 Sept 2020
      Weds 25 Sept 2020
      Fri 13 Nov 2020
      Mon 23 Nov 2020
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
    • Further Information
      Staff INSET days
      Tues 19 Jan 2021
      Thur 18 Mar 2021

      Good Friday 2 Apr 2021
      Easter Monday 5 Apr 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      19th Jul 2021 - 6th Sep 2021